Our Management Team

CONTACTS

President / Managing Director : 
Antonia Alexandrou
e-mail : aalexandrou@pco-convin.gr

Vice President : 
Epameinondas Gkaveras 
e-mail : egaveras@pco-convin.gr

Financial Director :
Konstantinos Konstantopoulos 
e-mail :  kkonstantopoulos@pco-convin.gr

 

Project Director : 
Alkis Polyrakis
e-mail : apolyrakis@pco-convin.gr

Sales & Bidding Manager : 
Liana Eliopoulou
e-mail : leliopoulou@pco-convin.gr

Senior Project Manager : 
Georgina Stefou
e-mail : gstefou@pco-convin.gr

Project Manager :
Nikos Antonopoulos
e-mail : nantonopoulos@pco-convin.gr

Project Manager :
Filippos Milionis
e-mail : fmilionis@pco-convin.gr

Congress & Bid Reporting Manager : 
Vassiliki Chrysochoou
e-mail : vchrysochoou@pco-convin.gr

Manager Outgoing/Incentives Department :
Katia Orietta
e-mail: korietta@pco-convin.gr

Manager IT Department : 
Dimitris Tsimbidis
e-mail :  dtsimbid@otenet.gr

 

  

Certification


PCO-CONVIN is an
ISO 9001:2008 certified company

      Memberships